Hear from adopters, researchers, engineers and new industry voices as they present the most transformative ideas of our time. Learn how you can benefit from the latest technologies, prepare for the challenges ahead and enable your company to achieve its business goals. Apply to become a PTC LiveWorx presenter!

Gavin Chaires

Student Red Hawk Robotics

Eyal Chaki

Technical Fellow Creo UX PTC

Susan Chapman

Arbortext Business Development PTC

Jimmy Chin

Kraig Clark

Senior Director, Arena Product Management Arena, a PTC business

Roy Clarke

Solutions Consultant PTC

Brad Cline

Analytics Manager PTC

Jordan Coffman

IoT Director of Strategic Initiatives PTC


Training Delivery Supervisor PTC

Jeffrey Coon

Director Product Management, PLM PTC

Don Cooper


Jose Coronado

Product Management Director PTC

Kelly Corrigan

Best-Selling Author, Breast Cancer Survivor, Host of the PBS series Tell Me More

Leila Costa

Director of ESG Metrics and Reporting PTC

Jordan Cox

SVP PTC Education Program PTC

Ronald Cramer

VP Projects Product Lifecycle Management Infineon Technologies

James Crist

Senior Application Engineer EnginSoft USA

Jay Crowley

VP, Medical Devices USDM

Greg Cudahy

Global TMT Leader Ernst & Young

Beni Cukurel

Assoc. Prof. Technion-Israel Institute Technology

Neil D'Souza

CEO Makersite

Rob Davis

Director of Product Management, Connect Ansys

Reynold DeChant

Manager, Technical Publications Steris

Varad Degaonkar

Technical Product Manager, Principal PTC Inc

Bernd Deinert

Technical Instructor, Principal at PTCU (PLM, ALM, IoT, CAD) PTC

Jake Delano

Sr. Technical Services Engineer PTC

Hervé Delhalle

Manufacturing 4.0 Leader Safran Aero Boosters

Julie DeLoca


Grant Denis

Software Engineer Staff Lockheed Martin Corp.

Steve Dertien


Andrew DeSantis

Solution Consultant PTC

Afschin Dideban

CEO Innoface AG

Thomas Diehl

Solutions Conultant, Fellow PTC

Domenico DiMare

Education Applications Engineer PTC

Mike Ditullio

President and Chief Operating Officer PTC

Amelia Doll

Publications Technology System Specialist Doosan/Bobcat

Xianfeng Dong

UX Designer PTC

Liz Donovan

VP - Partner Programs & Strategy PTC

Helmut Draxler

CDIO Burckhardt Compression Group

Bill Drosos

Technical Specialist PDSVISION

Scott Dufresne

Business Development Manager EAC Product Development Solutions

Judy Dumont


Dave Duncan​

VP Sustainability PTC

Patrick Dunfey

VP of Marketing and Alliances Anark Corporation

Brittani Dunlap


Katie Dunn

Senior Product Designer PTC

Jeff Dymond

Global CTO, Manufacturing Industries Dell Technologies

Lindsay Early

Senior Training Manager PTC

Todd Edmunds

CTO Smart Manufacturing, Edge & Digital Twins Dell Technologies

Rainer Eidloth

SVP Engineering IT & Digitalization Schaeffler AG

Bryan Enabnit

VP of Customer Success TriStar, Inc.

Abby Eon

SVP Digital Thread Portfolio & GM Kepware PTC

Steven Eppinger

Professor MIT Sloan School of Management

Joseph Erickson

Principal Solution Consultant PTC

Anthony Esposito

Leader, Product Development, Fixtures R&D Lixil

Lora Estey

Principal Product Manager - IoT SCP PTC

Adam Fagan

Windchill System Administrator Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab

Michael Falkensteiner

Principal Technical Services Engineer Onshape

Elizaveta Fay

Product Designer PTC

Mark Fischer

Sr. Director, CAD Product Management PTC

Background graphic behind Header text


Sign up to be notified when breakout sessions, trainings, and the next speakers keynotes are announced!

See Guests On-Demand

Watch Now

Get 2025 Updates

Learn More